A Kind of Girl

I am the kind of girl who wouldn’t know what to say when a guy asked me out. I wouldn’t know what to do when a guy hold my hand. I will never have an inkling idea if you are interested on me or not.

But…

Look at me straight in the eyes and I will be melting like ice under the scorching heat of the sun. Smile at me for a moment and you will take my breath away. Offer me your shoulder and I will give you my heart. Give me your time and I will be yours for a lifetime.

For I love to spend my whole time daydreaming and weaving my love story in my mind. But when the real thing actually happens, I will be starstruck and will be in deep awe.

I will hardly believe that a girl like me is beautiful enough to be loved.

image

2 thoughts on “A Kind of Girl

  1. Thank you for your advice. And yes, it is easier said than done. When I have nothing else to do, i keep on thinking over different things. And I really think a lot!! 🙂 That’s why I also have this blog, to write what I think. Its like a form of therapy to me.

Leave a Reply

