oiR (Post dated: February 21, 2009)

First love,
first kiss,
and perhaps a treasured smile.

Laughter,
resounding,
sweet,
a touched so tender.

With loving, caring,
my only love
amazing, pure. 
With a heart so sure.

Protects,
trusts,
the sunrays
for my sky.

The one I think of,
my shelter and desire.
His presence I crave,
His touched I love.

He shares my life.
So sweet and dear
so very near. 

My very breath and soul,
so tall and magnificent.
his love unfading.
Watching, dreaming, hoping.
Building a dream life.
Reaching the triumphs.

Beloved hand, 
which healed my scars,
stopped my tears.
Warm loving heart
for my weary soul.
My one true love.

How lucky I am 
to have you
someone sweet
and dear to my heart.

Lucky to have you
etched in my heart.
Branded in my soul
forever in my hand
and in my mind.

Leave a Reply

