First Day High

Hi there. It’s been a while. And I have been very busy the last few weeks with my work. In fact, I just got home from my graveyard shift duty. Yes. I celebrated New Year with my colleagues. I never would have thought that my New Year’s Eve would be that happy, but it was a lot more than that. Eventhough I am far from my family, I can still feel the love and care from my fellow nurses. And I am very much grateful to God for that.

image

My 2012 has been a heartstopping rollercoaster ride. I have shared some laughters and tears. I have also experienced the most heartbreaking moment in my life, but I am still proud of myself for keeping my faith to God and for not giving up in the process. I will never complain with God because I know, He is doing everything for my own good. This 2013, I am only asking Him for His sovereign guidance and Heavenly wisdom to streghthen me in every endeavor I am going to take. I hope that all of you will have a blessed 2013! Happy New Year To All!

Leave a Reply

