25 and Counting

Hey there! It has been a while, right? I will not say I am busy because I am not. Truth is I don’t feel like writing. Oh well. It happens.

I wanted to post a birthday blog but due to the above mentioned dilemma, I’ve managed to write now. Yeah.

wpid-PicsArt_1363342917394.jpg

So I am a year older and just a tiny bit wiser. And it was my third time to celebrate my birthday away from my family.

But I’m still glad because I have my friends with me.

frend1

 

 

f3

friend 2

Aren’t we beautiful?

Well, I got a bouquet of white roses from my male friends, too.

nurse

And even the Director General of the hospital I’m working gave me this. He really knew me well enough! That instead of giving me chocolates he usually give to the staff nurses, he gave me this. I felt flattered.

jovialgift

This beautiful birthday butterfly card was from my dear friends.

card

They have even put magic on my birthday cake!

cake

And of course, my birthday will not be complete without my sister here in the kingdom. I love her and she’s the best gift I have received from God. My confidante. My best friend. My superego.

sis

Hey, have you noticed my new hairstyle? It is too short, but I love it. 😉

meme2

And yes. I’m ooolllddd. 25, to say the least.

One thought on “25 and Counting

Leave a Reply

