Jenny Sim

Hi everyone! Yes, that’s me! Jenny.

So, expect that you will see a lot of me today. Well, I just finished my own “selca” moments. Selca is a short term for Self Camera. Using my one year old, very reliable phone’s front camera, I created a masterpiece. I call it “Puppy-eyed” look.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Bye la everyone! kekeke ツ

Leave a Reply

